Mrs. Jill Jehs
Youth & Early Childhood Manager

Jill Jehs

I graduated from Eastern Illinois University with a B.S. in Elementary Education as well as my Masters of Education in Reading and Literacy, Reading Specialist from Benedictine University. I taught kindergarten and 1st grade in South Florida for 3 years before returning to Illinois to teach 1st grade in Lemont. It is my goal to create a community of little learners who are creative, kind, and curious. I hope to encourage their love of learning through exploration and play, songs and stories, and lots of imagination. My husband, 2 little boys and I live in Woodridge with our sweet old dog. I enjoy cooking, swimming, biking, and watching my boys play soccer.

Email: jjehs@lisleparkdistrict.org







Mrs. Tracey Witt
4 Year Old Teacher

I began working at our school in 2006. I have an elementary education certificate and a BA in social science from Dominican University. I was a first grade teacher, preschool coordinator, and worked for the archdiocese of Chicago, helping preschools get accreditation from NAEYC. My goal is to foster a lifelong love of learning among my students. I am married with 3 children, and enjoy reading and biking when I get the opportunity to do so.

Email: twitt@lisleparkdistrict.org






Mrs. Nancy Staib
3 Year Old Teacher

My teaching degree is from Northeastern Illinois University, and I am certified K-9 in both Will and DuPage counties. I have taught kindergarten in Chicago, as well as been a teacher’s aide in school district 203. I believe it is equally important to support the social and emotional development of young children, as is the academic development. I started my career at the preschool in 2003, when I was first hired as an aide. I love to travel and read in my spare time. I am married, have 2 adult daughters, and live in Naperville with my husband.

Email: nstaib@lisleparkdistrict.org






Ms. Amanda Piasecki
3 Year Old & Stepping Stones Teacher

Email: apiasecki@lisleparkdistrict.org






Ms. Shelley Stringini
4 Year Old Teacher

Email: sstringini@lisleparkdistrict.org






Ms. Megan Mabrey
4 Year Old Teacher

Email: mmabrey@lisleparkdistrict.org






Ms. Anne-Marie Bailey
4 Year Old Teacher

Email: abailey@lisleparkdistrict.org